Mortified Monday #7

tinalove23

AAAAAGGGHHHHHDSCN5617
Happy birthday to me! (This is what I weighed yesterday – Monday – I was just too busy to upload it.)

Wedding, Dress, Ran, Blah Blah Blah:

I don’t have many updates. Justin and I are trying to wrap up the final details of the wedding before we get into the follow-up-with-everyone stage, so I have like 4 florist appointments this week and I don’t have much time for anything else.

My main goal today is to avoid all the food people are going to be throwing at me today. I am so close to my first goal, being in the 140′s for the first time in over a year, that I feel like I can do it. I REALLY wanted to walk to work today on top of my 5 miles, but it’s supposed to storm. :(

I ran 24 miles this week (and 5 more today), putting me at 92. If I run 4 tomorrow and Thursday, that’ll put me at 100 for the month. (I’m secretly hoping to run 1200 miles this year, but I’m not going to declare anything just yet.)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

