TSGoC: The Man, The Myth, The Legend

So I’ve written quite a few stories on here about The Secretary General of Cool and why he’s my favorite man on earth.

But I discovered yet another reason Why Karl Is Cooler Than All Of Us Combined:

He looks exactly like Peter Fonda in Easy Rider.

He even looks like Peter Fonda hanging upside down (which is what he’s doing in that picture – I’ll try to find a better one when I get home).

So should I stick with TSGoC, or should I start calling him Captain America?

Dustin calls him “Hot Karl”.

Nick and Ron call him “Dr. Do It To Ya”.

When I told him about that one, he replied, “Sweet, that’s my new DJ name.”

Blog-city has a “Visitor Poll” option and I made a poll for it, but I can’t figure out how to post it. TSGoC is way easier to type. But it’s something to think about, at any rate.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “TSGoC: The Man, The Myth, The Legend

  1. Kevin

    He is Peter Fonda, My God!

Leave a comment