Yes Yes Y’All, I Watched The Election Coverage

But DON’T WORRY everyone, I DVR’d 90210.

I’m only telling you that because there’s this new (cute) character played by Michael Trevino.

And I’m only telling you THAT because he looks exactly like Rhet in Teen Witch.

And I’m only telling you THAT as an excuse to repost the Greatest Moment in Cinematic History:

I will forever love Dan for bringing that clip back into my life. And truly, electing the nation’s first African-American President was the ONLY way to balance the universe after that terrible, awful, atrocious white rapping.

Congratulations, America.

Top THAT.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pop Goes The Culture

Leave a Reply

