Minus The Baby. Minus.

The other day, a friend of mine told me, “You and Justin are EXACTLY like Juno and Bleeker, minus the baby.”

So I re-watched it last night and it’s freakishly true. He’s a tall, shy, snappy-dressing, sort of nervous dude who is cool without trying, and I am a short, wise-cracking, adorbs, sort of tomboyish chick who never shuts up.

I’m debating telling him this – likening yourself to a pregnant chick is not exactly something you want to do around your boyfriend.

This is my second favorite compliment; my favorite is when Janet said, “You guys are like my fantasy couple if couples were like fantasy baseball.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

