Birthday Fail

My brother asked Justin for ideas for a bigger-than-normal special present. Justin couldn’t really think of anything, given how anti-stuff I am right now.

I told him literally everything I want: gift cards to Anthropologie and Gap, and some Sweet Pea bodywash from Bath and Body Works. He doesn’t think those are special enough. So now Justin is pacing around the loft, sighing dramatically, trying to think of something to text my brother even though I just told him.

Should I steal his phone while he’s in the bathroom and text my brother with “Gap Green Space Patent City Flats Size 7-1/2”? I’m thisclose.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Birthday Fail

  1. hahaa. Well Justin takes gift giving very seriously.

Leave a Reply

