Feelings In Progess

THINGS ARE HAPPENING, PEOPLE.

By this time next week, I will either be like

Or all

Justin has hidden a box of Samoas on a high shelf somewhere in case of emergencies.

Update: day one of Singulair, I had the worst headache of my life and I was a little afraid. But by day three, I could run three miles straight without chest-crushing wheezies. Best drug ever! I’ve already lost 3 more pounds! Hay!

I’ll be able to tellΒ  you more later. And hell, maybe I’ll be halfway to my goal by then! (That, or full of Samoas and fish fry and champagne4pain.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

