Guess Who’s 7 Today?

Secretly Stephie, the blog formerly known as Shortcake. Hooray!

Is this a bad time to tell you that, thanks to walking miles in heels for my job and busting out 20 miles in 3 days, my stress fracture has been acting up and I might not make it to 100 miles?

Hell, at the rate my social life has been going (Lunch at Fritanga! Meetings at Bittersweet! Dinner by superchef Kim! Sloppy drunk Korean karaoke! Napa Valley!), let’s hope I can make it to “Still Fitting In These Pants”. Oof.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

