My Wardrobe Just Got Punnier


Bottom: The latest YMCA Incentive T-shirt. I had to do the bullshit elliptical for this. It’s Justin’s first one!

Top: The Squids’ new Fish Fry Team shirt. (Hell, we have shirts for everything else, so why not? We win at Fish Frys.) The front is a Squid eating a Christian fish. I still kind of look like Mary Jo Buttafuoco when I smile.

Speaking of Squids:

Since he played a big part in us meeting, King Squid RØB will be performing the ceremony. Don’t tell my mom how weird he is.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Wardrobe Just Got Punnier

  1. Janet

    fuck I want a fish fry shirt!

Leave a Reply

