THINK OF THE PICTURES FOR THE LOVE OF GOD THE PICTURES

Mom weighs in on my potential wedding dress:

As to this dress, it’s really cute and I love the top.  However, I think a person needs to have really gorgeous legs and knees for it to look right.  The bride in the top picture looked like she was bow legged.  It definitely did not look good on her.  My eyes were drawn to her legs and not to the dress.  The 2nd girl with the darker hair had gorgeous legs, but the dress looked even shorter.   Think in terms also of what your pictures will look like.
Mom

This is what my mom considers bow legged and “definitely not good”:


You guys, according to this standard, I am hella bow legged. Maybe I could just pay for the photographer myself?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

